PRINT PAGE
 

Financial Calendar

Upcoming events

Brunchtime call with the Presidents: North America Wednesday 17 December 2014
Half year results announcement, presentation and Q&A Thursday 29 January 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Asia Pacific Tuesday 17 February 2015
Investor webcast: Supply Thursday 26 February 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Africa Monday 23 March 2015
Q3 Interim Management statement Thursday 16 April 2015
Full year preliminary results announcement, presentation and Q&A Thursday 30 July 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Latin America and Caribbean 5 May 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Western Europe 22 September 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Asia Pacific 27 October 2015
Investor conference in New York 10/11 November 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: North America 15 December 2015

Previous events

Investor webcast: Route to Consumer Wednesday 5 November 2014
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Western Europe Tuesday 9 September 2014

Key dates for shareholders

Interim Results Announcement Thursday 29 January
Ex-Dividend Date Thursday 26 February
Record Date Friday 27 February
Plan Notice Date for DRIP Thursday 12 March
Payment Date (UK Register) Tuesday 7 April
Payment Date (US ADS Holders) Friday 10 April
Interim Management Statement Thursday 16 April
Diageo Fiscal Year End Tuesday 30 June
Preliminary Results Announcement Thursday 30 July
Diageo AGM Wednesday 23 September
Diageo Half Year End Thursday 31 December

The dates are provisional and will be confirmed at the time of the Interim and Preliminary results announcements.

Resource Finder ?

This resource finder searches all resources within the Investor section of the site. Filter the resources on the page using the toolbar.
Shareholder Services
Corporate Governance