PRINT PAGE
 

Financial Calendar

2014 key dates

Half year results

Half year results announcement Thursday 30 January
Ex-dividend date Wednesday 26 February
Record date Friday 28 February
Plan notice date for DRIP Friday 14 March
Payment date (UK Register) Monday 7 April
Payment date (US ADS Holders) Thursday 10 April
Q3 Interim management statement Thursday 17 April
Brunch-time call with the Presidents Monday 28 April
Brunch-time call with the Presidents Thursday 15 May
Diageo fiscal year end Monday 30 June

Preliminary results

Preliminary results announcement Thursday 31 July
Ex-dividend date Wednesday 13 August
Record date Friday 15 August
Brunch-time call with the Presidents Tuesday 9 September
Plan notice date for DRIP Wednesday 10 September
Diageo AGM Thursday 18 September
Payment date (UK Register) Thursday 2 October
Payment date (US ADS Holders) Tuesday 7 Ocober
Q1 Interim Management Statement Thursday 16 October
Investor Webcast: Route to Consumer Wednesday 5 November
Diageo half year end Wednesday 31 December

Dates are provisional and will be confirmed at the time of the interim results and the preliminary results announcements.

Resource Finder ?

This resource finder searches all resources within the Investor section of the site. Filter the resources on the page using the toolbar.
2013 interim results webcasts
Shareholder Services
Corporate Governance