PRINT PAGE
 

Financial Calendar

Upcoming events

Interim Results Announcement Thursday 28 January
Africa Call with the Presidents Thursday 3 March
LAC Call with the Presidents Thursday 12 May
Preliminary Results Announcement Thursday 28 July
Diageo AGM Wednesday 21 September

Previous events

Investor conference in New York 10/11 November 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Asia Pacific 27 October 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Europe 22 September 2015
Full year preliminary results announcement, presentation and Q&A Thursday 30 July 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Latin America and Caribbean 5 May 2015
Investor webcast: Supply Tuesday 28 April 2015
Q3 Interim Management statement Thursday 16 April 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Africa Monday 23 March 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Asia Pacific Tuesday 17 February 2015
Half year results announcement, presentation and Q&A Thursday 29 January 2015
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: North America Wednesday 17 December 2014
Investor webcast: Route to Consumer Wednesday 5 November 2014
Brunchtime call with the Presidents: Europe Tuesday 9 September 2014

Key dates for shareholders 2016

Interim Results Announcement Thursday 28 January
Ex-Dividend Date Thursday 25 February
Record Date Friday 26 February
Plan Notice Date for DRIP Tuesday 15 March
Payment Date (UK Register) Thursday 7 April
Payment Date (US ADS Holders) Tuesday 12 April
Diageo Fiscal Year End Thursday 30 June
Preliminary Results Announcement Thursday 28 July
Ex-Dividend Date Thursday 11 August
Record Date Friday 12 August
Plan Notice Date for DRIP Thursday 15 September
Diageo AGM Wednesday 21 September
Payment Date (UK Register) Thursday 6 October
Payment Date (US ADS Holders) Wednesday 12 October
Diageo Half Year End 31 December

The dates are provisional and will be confirmed at the time of the Interim and Preliminary results announcements.

Resource Finder ?

This resource finder searches all resources within the Investor section of the site. Filter the resources on the page using the toolbar.
Shareholder Services